Posted in Puppies

Eight New Mouths To Feed!

PUPPIES1

Hi, guys!  GUESS WHAT?!  We have eight puppies!

PUPPIES2

Roxie just had them today!  They are so cute!

PUPPIES3

Awwwww!!!!!  I can’t wait until they are three weeks old, then they are so much fun to play with!  I still need to figure out their names though, you guys gave me a lot of great options!  Sorry that this post is kinda short…  I got to go and make sure Roxie doesn’t sit or lay on them.  Well, enjoy the rest of your day, bye!

 

k-paw

Author:

Hi, I'm Kaitlyn! I'm a teen blogger who love crafting, Jesus, AG dolls and pets. I am a main blogger at My Life As The Daughter Of The True King and I have two other blogs called "Paws All In" and "Kaits AG Crafts". You can find stuff about American Girl dolls, pets and my lifestyle on my blogs. So if you like that sort of stuff be sure to check them out! Thanks for taking the time to read, and hopefully I will hear from you soon. Bye! ❤️ 😊

6 thoughts on “Eight New Mouths To Feed!

Leave a Reply

