Posted in Puppies

Help Me Pick Names For Roxie’s Puppies! πŸΆ

Yes!Β  Roxie is pregnant!Β  She will be having puppies in about two months.Β  The breeder said she will have about double the amount of puppies as her last litter, what was four (one died though).Β  I have four siblings so we will each name two puppies.Β  So I need help to pick names for the puppies! πŸ˜€Β  They are German Wirehair Pointers puppies and they are so cute!Β  Here are so me pictures of the last litter.

Help Name Puppies!1Help Name Puppies!2Help Name Puppies!3Help Name Puppies!4

Aren’t they adorable?!

Please comment what names would be great for them, boy and girl names.

Thank you!

Bye!

k-paw

Author:

Hi, I'm Kaitlyn! I'm a teen blogger who love crafting, Jesus, AG dolls and pets. I am a main blogger at My Life As The Daughter Of The True King and I have a two other blogs called "Paws All In" and "Kaits AG Crafts". You can find stuff about American Girl dolls, pets and my lifestyle on my blogs. So if you like that sort of stuff be sure to check them out! Thanks for taking the time to read, and hopefully I will hear from you soon. Bye! ❀️ 😊

47 thoughts on “Help Me Pick Names For Roxie’s Puppies! πŸΆ

  1. *squeals* puppies are sooooooo cute! here are some ideas:
    Trixie
    Niki
    Violet
    Dash
    Dot
    Wacko ( XD )
    that’s all I got. πŸ˜› (sooooooo lucky!) πŸ˜€
    Most crazily, ~Olive

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Aww omg that’s awesome! I feel like I’m going to mess up the whole name recommendation thing; it took me SO long to figure out a name for my dog haha. (We decided on Brady!) Maybe this is too close to Roxie, but Dixie is a pretty cute name, or Bailey/Hazel? I also have a friends with dogs named Pepper and Poppy! Hope you liked some of those names! πŸ’•

    Liked by 2 people

  3. And July or Katie would be cute too. You’re so lucky! Our dog had puppies before we had her ( she was a rescue) so we never got to meet them. Tell Roxie congratulations for me!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Awwwww so adorable! Congrats on the new puppiesπŸΆπŸ’•
    Here are some name suggestions
    (I really like Trixie, Rosie, Pepper like some suggested)
    Orie (like Oreo but different lol) Bonnie, Rain, Storm, Pixie, Paisley, Lexie, Riley, Roller, Misty, Mickey, Bolt, Pax, Rex, Felix, Zoey, ChloeπŸ’–

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Harry, Hermione, Ron, Luna, Loony, Ginny, Percy, Annabeth, Grover, Hazel, Frank, Piper, Leo, Nico, Will, Lou-Ellen, Sophie, Keefe, Dex, Biana, the Dark Lord, Death Eater, Shoe Eater, Linh, Tam, Rho, Hysan, Mathias.

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Oh dear. I’m so sorry but on my reader, your sign off is covering the content again! Maybe there’s something wrong with my reader. On your site it seems ok though. Hmm…. *suspicious* This problem is only happening on your blog. Anyways, I’ll just read the post on your site.

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Congrats on new puppies! You are so so so blessed! Alright. Did some brainstorming (hehe not really) and came up with these:
    Junior
    Pixie
    Mochi (personally, I would have preferred this for cats but it’s up to you)
    Cookie
    Shadow (name of my friend’s dog)
    Milo
    Annie
    Rox
    May
    Buddy
    Rose
    Sherry
    Lori

    That’s about it! Apologies those above have already been suggested! God bless you!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

