Posted in Kittens, Pinky

Flash Back Photos With The Cats!

Hi, everyone!  The other day I was going through some of my old photos, and I found a whole lot of adorable photos of Pinky and some of her kittens!  So I thought it would be cool to show you guys some.  Here they are!

Flash Back1

This was Pinky’s first litter.  She had seven kittens.  Sadly, one of them died. 😦  It’s name was Twetty because it made a bird like sound when it tried to meow.

Flash Back2

Here is me and Pinky on her first Christmas with us!

Flash Back3

Flash Back5

Flash Back8

Flash Back6

Flash Back7

So many kittens!!!!!!!! XD XD XD ❤ ❤ ❤

Flash Back9

This was my first kitten, Squeakers.

Flash Back10

This is Mort.

Flash Back11

Then we have King Julian,

Flash Back12

Toopy,

Flash Back13

Binoo,

Flash Back14

and Patchy Patch.

Flash Back15

Flash Back16

Flash Back17

SO CUTE!

I hope you enjoyed the pictures!  If you are wondering, Pinky has had about six litters, but I can’t remember them all! 😛  Well talk to you soon!  Bye!

Paw Prints on Apple iOS 10.2

k-paw

Author:

Hi, I'm Kaitlyn! I'm a teen blogger who love crafting, Jesus, AG dolls and pets. I am a main blogger at Kaits AG Crafts and I have a two other blogs called "Paws All In" and "My Life As The Daughter Of The True King". You can find stuff about American Girl dolls, pets and my lifestyle on my blogs. So if you like that sort of stuff, be sure to check them out! Thanks for taking the time to read, and hopefully I will here from you soon! Bye! <3

9 thoughts on “Flash Back Photos With The Cats!

Leave a Reply

