Posted in Giveaway!

And The Winner Is…..

It’s time to tell you who the winner is of the pet giveaway!

So without further ado, lets begin!

petgiveaway1petgiveaway2petgiveaway3

I’m so excited!  Okay, I got one!

So the winner of the pet giveaway is

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*

petgiveaway4

Miri!!!  Congrats Miri on winning the giveaway!

Thank you to everyone who entered. ❤

Oh!  I have one last picture to show you!

petgiveaway5

Look at all the snow we got!  This is the snow drift I got in front of my window! 😛

Also, thank you so much for 25 followers!

Bye!

k-paw

Author:

Hi, I'm Kaitlyn! I'm a teen blogger who love crafting, Jesus, AG dolls and pets. I am a main blogger at Kaits AG Crafts and I have a two other blogs called "Paws All In" and "My Life As The Daughter Of The True King". You can find stuff about American Girl dolls, pets and my lifestyle on my blogs. So if you like that sort of stuff, be sure to check them out! Thanks for taking the time to read, and hopefully I will here from you soon! Bye! <3

3 thoughts on “And The Winner Is…..

Leave a Reply

