Guest Post

Thor My Hermit Crab Sort Of Update/Guest Post // A Guest Post)

Hi, everyone!  Today her on Paws All In we have our first guest post!  I hope you will enjoy  Louise’s pet!

_______

Hi!

OK first longest title I have ever done!

Second, if that title confused well i’ll explain ( I would of explained anyway😀 ).

OK so Kaits AG Crafts has made a new blog called Paws All In. Its about all her pets. I am doing a guest post on her blog about my pet, Thor, which as you can see from the title of this post is a hermit crab. Shes my little baby! ( Don’t judge her just because shes a girl and has the name Thor which I named her that, you probably already knew that but still😀 )

So lets get on with it.

img_2287img_2266img_2293img_2295img_2329

This is her new cage that she shares with my sister Grace’s hermit crab Pearl.

img_2330

Thor was being stubborn and wouldn’t come out of her shell.

img_1745-1

This is her in her old cage.

img_1870-1

Ok so I have a funny story about this picture. Ok so I had these palm trees in her old cage and I would catch just hanging from them like a bat. Its super funny!😀

img_0316img_0315

So that’s Thor.

I hope you liked my pet.

Question of the day:

Do you have a pet, if you do what is it?

Love ya’ll!

Sincerely,

Louise❤

______

Thank you so much for the post, Louise!

Bye for now! 😛

k-paw

Please Leave A Reply

