Posted in Trick For A Treat

Trick For A Treat (With Roxie)

imgp9174

Hi!  Today I will be doing my second blog post!  I will be doing something call Trick For A Treat today!  I thought that the first pet I would do it with would be Roxie (because I haven’t had many posts of her). 😦  So lets get started! XD

imgp9175

Here’s my baby puppy!  Well……  she’s not a baby anymore! 😛

imgp9177

She’s a crazy dog!  She won’t even look at me! 😛

imgp9178

*Roxie*  What do you have there?!  Now you have my attention! 😛

imgp9179

*Roxie*  Do I really have to do this?

imgp9180

Roxie will do anything for a treat! 😛

imgp9181

Roxie….  Jump!

imgp9185

Good girl, Roxie!

imgp9186

*Roxie*  Squirrel!

imgp9187

By Roxie!

(Behind the scenes)

Here a little look behind the scenes!

imgp9189

It was raining a lot when I was taking the pictures! 😛

imgp9191

imgp9192

My little tip is to never take pictures in the rain! 😛

I hope you enjoyed my blog and this post! ❤

Thank you so much for eight followers already!

k-paw

Author:

Hi, I'm Kaitlyn! I'm a teen blogger who love crafting, Jesus, AG dolls and pets. I am a main blogger at Kaits AG Crafts and I have a two other blogs called "Paws All In" and "My Life As The Daughter Of The True King". You can find stuff about American Girl dolls, pets and my lifestyle on my blogs. So if you like that sort of stuff, be sure to check them out! Thanks for taking the time to read, and hopefully I will here from you soon! Bye! <3

2 thoughts on “Trick For A Treat (With Roxie)

Leave a Reply

