Posted in First Post!

First blog post!!!

Hi!  And welcome to Paws All In!!!!  I’m the author of Kaits AG Crafts!  Here you will find all things pet related!!!  We welcome all paws, hoofs, and flippers here!  If you want your pet to be on here you, can do a guest post!  Come back soon for more posts!!!! XD

Bye!!! ❤

k-paw

Author:

Hi! I am a tween blogger who love crafting, AG dolls, and pets. I am the main blogger at Kaits AG Crafts and I do have a second blog called "Paws All In". You can find every thing you need to know about American Girl dolls, and pets on my blogs. So if you like that sort of stuff be sure to check them out! Thanks for taking the time to read, and hopefully I will here from you soon!

274 thoughts on “First blog post!!!

  1. Oh no yeah that sucks I hate it when it’s a rainy day outside today in Oregon it going to be 94 degrees😂😂 YYYYEEEEAAAhhhh lol that’s usually exactly what I do on rainy days, ok 🤔🤔🤔 boy or girl names?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Umm…😁😁😁
    Molly, Sophie, suger, Trixie, Zoey, ginger, Harley, pebbles peanut, Olive, Lucy, Coco, Daisy, Dakota, faith, Marlyn Mayan Mia, Sandy, Ruby, Penny, Dixie, Bonnie, &
    Bailey, the top 3 fav of mine for one of your
    puppies are – Trixie, Dakota and probably Molly! What ones do you like? 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 ❤

    -sara ❤ ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for the awesome names! 😀 😀 😀 I like, Harley, Dakota, Mia, Molly, and some others! Although I named my last puppy Molly, so I don’t think I will name another one Molly. 🙂

      Like

  3. I meant to say Maya not Mayan lol and I also love Faith I use to have a dog named that so what ones do u like and how many are you going to name? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. That’s so cool yeah not always a good idea to name a dog after a old dog you use to have 😦 so when do you think Roxie wI’ll have her puppies? 🙂 that’s SO coll your SO lucky 🙂 🙂 :p what names are you thinking of? :p

    Liked by 1 person

    1. 😀 Roxie will have her puppies in seven weeks! Ummmm…. I don’t really know?! There are so many great names that every one has suggested to me. 🙂 So, how are you today?

      Like

  5. That’s SO cool! 🙂
    Choose wisely ikr there is so many names to choose from! 🙂 🙂 I’m GREAT! I got sunburn AGAIN I hate sunburn so much 😂How about you how was your day? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      1. You wish you got a sunburn? That’s good! Oh that sucks I hope you feel better 🙂 my day was pretty good it was 80 degrees today so I had a Water fight with my brothers! 🙂

        Like

  6. Cool! It’s kind of rainy today in Oregon but for tomorrow I’m going to ambush my brothers with water balloons! 😁😁😁😁😁 btw HAPPY JUNE! I CAN’T BELIEVE IT! THE YEAR IS HALF WAY over! 😃😃😂😂

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Tehehe😁😁😁

    I know right the year is already half way over!!!!!!!……. Soooo what do u want to talk about???😁😃😄😀😂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. 🙂 my day was pretty good! 🙂

    O my gosh😲I hope that tornado doesn’t come it would be cool to see but now cool if it’s around you! Hope it goes well😀😀😀

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Thats AWESOME!! I would of totally wanted to do that with you! :)😛 I bet it was fun! My day was fun! I played with my brothers out side it was a wet day but tomorrow Imorning going to ambush them (again) with water balloons 😝😜😛 anyway my day was good! Haven’t any questions…?

        Liked by 1 person

      1. *Phew* thata good it wasn’t so close! Actually it was😛but not to close to come near you! *happy kaitlyn and her family are safe*.

        Liked by 1 person

  9. Ummmmmm………..

    Going to Florida!
    Going swimming ALOT!

    Umm… I need to think more I don’t know alot of what I’m going to this summer! You? 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Yeah! Hope everything works for both of us!😁😀😃😄homework watching my cousins dog, playing with my rabbit, and umm… not much it’s rainy out side so not going out side today.😐😑 kind of a BORING day….you?

    Liked by 1 person

  11. O my gosh! That’s so cool yeah it gets hot it sounds like😁

    😭😭😭😭😢😢😭😭😭😭😢😢😢😢😭😭😭😭😢😢😢😢😭😭😭😭😢😢😭😭😭😭😭😢😢😢😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭that’s so sad your cat DIED😭😢😭R.I.P jack! Hey there’s some AWESOME news you have another blog EEEEKKKK I’m SO excited 😂😂😂I can’t wait to go check it out!

    -sara!
    P.s I love the name!

    P.s.swow you have 3 blogs!

    P.s.s. good night llll your blogs

    P.s.s.s have a great day my fren.!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

